What to do about WordPress and Blogger


I have sites on both and I have clients for both on the Blackberry. But I simply can not keep up on both. How to choose which one to take?

Perhaps the best way is to publish a few articles on both and see where the differences are. In particular I am looking for flexibility and moving content to my own hosted environment. The client MUST also do copy and paste of images. So lets see if WordPress passes the first hurdle.

Nope.

I will try blogger later.

How about image upload?

Standard upload

Standard upload

 

Seems ok

 

Nothing between the two yet.

 

 

This page will be updated as I investigate.

Leave a Reply

