It’s Friday, Friday


I measure time using my electric razor. On a full charge it has a 132 minutes and that equates to 3 months so every 3 months I review my progress walking my current path.

There has been some stale times and every now and I have enough and make changes.

I made a change in 2009 and that has been fantastic. One component of this change is not working at the moment and it is time to fix this issue.

It is taking longer than expected but it is coming. All I can say is Whooo Hooo.

Leave a Reply

